Mike Shanahan, Mike Holmgren Among 24 Finalists for 2023 Pro Football Hall of Fame

Justin Edmonds/Getty Images

Mike Shanahan and Mike Holmgren join 22 other seniors, coaches and contributors as finalists for the 2023 Pro Football Hall of Fame, per the Associated Press (h/t ESPN).

Here’s the full list:

  • Mike Shanahan
  • Mike Holmgren
  • Robert Kraft
  • Art Modell
  • Ken Anderson
  • Sterling Sharpe
  • Randy Gradishar
  • Maxie Baughan
  • Randy Gradishar
  • Tommy Nobis
  • Chuck Howley
  • Bob Kuechenberg
  • Cecil Isbell
  • Joe Klecko
  •  Eddie Meador
  • Ken Riley
  • Everson Walls
  • Roone Arledge
  • Don Coryell
  • Frank “Bucko” Kilroy
  • Buddy Parker
  • Dan Reeves
  • Art Rooney Jr.
  • Clark Shaughnessy
  • John Wooten

This article will be updated soon to provide more information and analysis.

For more from Bleacher Report on this topic and from around the sports world, check out our B/R app, homepage and social feeds—including Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and TikTok.

Leave a Comment